Interesting 3D software

Want a 3D version of a photo?  I came across this today and thought some of you (looking at you David!) might be interested… –

123D_app

There is a short PR video here and the website is here.  It appears to be free 🙂

I haven’t tried it out myself but would love to hear from any of you that do!

2 responses to “Interesting 3D software

  1. Awesome this is what I’m using for assignment 3. Great company with lots of software for everything virtual.

  2. have you used it already? I’m keen to hear experiences…

Leave a Reply

