Different platforms – part 2

Today I want to finish off talking about different MUV platforms and give you a heads up about different viewers that you can use for Second Life and Open Sim (although we are only able to use Firestorm in the lab).

Last week you asked me when I would use different platforms, so I will talk a little about that too and I hope to spend the last hour or more introducing you to OpenSim worlds either  Kitely – a popular OpenSim grid or Jokydiagrid.  I will also explain about hypergridding but we may not be able to test it out.

Notes will be here later.

Leave a Reply

